We protect and serve the citizens of
Champaign, Madison and
Union Counties

Tri-County Regional Jail Staff

Scott Springhetti
Executive Director

Luke Mckee
Assistant Director


Spencer Nickell

Brad Bonnell

Anthony Walls


Wes Holmes

Amber Birko

Daniel Cooper

Support Staff

Administrative Assistants

Diane Hunt

Tina Hall

Joy Dabe


Chuck Arnold

Bryan Kane

Nursing Staff

Tri-County Corrections Commission

Champaign County
Commissioner Tim Cassady (website)
Sheriff Matthew R. Melvin (website)

Madison County
Commissioner Tony Xenikis (website)
Sheriff John R. Swaney (website)

Union County Commissioner Dave Burke (website) Sheriff Malcum J. “Jamie” Patton (website)